Skip to content

Dog enjoys having less fur

June 9, 2013

image

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Selena Lilli permalink
    June 10, 2013 9:28 am

    What kind of trimmer/clippers are you using please? My girl is 9 months old and I took her to the groomer’s this weekend and when I got her back, she was all uneven and they left two knots , one under each ear! They did grind her nails but didn’t bother with her dewclaws. So that pretty much made me decide that her grooming would be coming from me from now on. Thanks!

  2. Allison permalink*
    June 10, 2013 9:33 am

    I use a set of Oster professional grooming clippers – I got them about 3 years ago and they’re still great. A bit pricey, but definitely worth it. We have a great groomer that we use, but in between visits I use the clippers to trim down the extra fur around his chest/belly so that he stays cool in the summer months 🙂 Good luck!

Woof!

